My “Work Appropriate” Halloween Costume

"Does this costume make me look flat?"

My husband has always wanted me to dress as a “Slutty (insert any animal, vegetable or mineral here)” for Halloween.

I, on the other hand, prefer funny or ironic costumes.

My company has an annual Halloween costume contest with pretty impressive prizes: a day off for the winner and a half-day off for the second place winner.

Unfortunately, I didn’t win anything. But, my costume is too good not to share. I am responsible for all the social media at my company, so I decided to make that part of my costume. The “Friends” listed are all the coworkers in my department and the “Pages” liked are my company.

I designed it using Adobe InDesign and pasted the papers to a cardboard box which is held up with holes used as handles. What do you think?

Maybe next year I will go as my “Slutty Facebook Profile.”

One comment

  1. Great post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the ultimate section 🙂 I handle such info a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

Leave a Reply

