Home

I had the same picture on my Trapper Keeper in 1994.

Believe it or not, this is the second time I have seen this Jeep.

I saw it a few weeks ago and wasn’t able to snap a picture fast enough. The other day, I caught a glimpse of those creepy Flipper bastards again and had the chance to snap a few pics. In case you can’t make it out, that’s a custom dolphin window film. And a dolphin license plate frame. And a dolphin magnet.

At first, I thought it had to be some sort of aquatic-themed business. Alas, I pulled up alongside it. Nope. Just a woman who thinks she’s Lisa Frank.

Ma’am, your car looks ridiculous.

4 thoughts on “Ma’am, Your Car Looks Ridiculous

  1. That reminds me of a car I once saw with a license plate that said “SQRL FN” with a license plate frame that said “I’m crazy about squirrels.” I was mad the entire drive home because they and/or the makers of this license plate frame missed the obvious “I’m nuts for squirrels” pun.

Leave a Reply

